I just wanted to share this little gem from Turkey Hill… if you click on the link below you will go to the Turkey Hill Ice Cream site and once there you can pull up any flavor ice cream.
Next go under nutrition information and at the bottom of ingredients it says “Contains” and then “Additional Info”: They now have it labeled at the additional Information part if it is Gluten-Free.
Turkey Hill Ice Cream Link
Very Nice Turkey Hill
Hope you enjoy!